new blog!

heelllo,

Today i was in school, we had english,spanish, Mattematik and more than I don't remember!


I can't english so good, but i try, I am realy bad on english in school to, but this do me maybe better on that? :)


When i writes on english, I don't writes on the same thing, But it contractions be intressting??

Yes, Here can you look at a picture by me, I'm realy happy!





With the picture I'm mean that I'm almost love him, but i dont almost, I just LOVE him, If you understand? :)




Idrott tomorrow, and something more than i dont remember now xD

I have a new blog, but i most do the design and header beutiful before I can shown than! :)



// esw



BUT I GONNA BLOGING ON ELINAINPHOTOS, THE NEW BLOG I JUST HAD TO SOMETHING ELSE!



KISS AND HUG ! ♥

Kommentarer



Name Mail Blog

Trackback